Deutsch Intern
Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy

Faculty Board

Representatives of the Faculty management

Prof. Dr. Leane Lehmann


Prof. Dr. Tobias Brixner

Vice Dean

Prof. Dr. Holger Helten

Vice Dean

Prof. Dr. Matthias Lehmann

Dean of Studies

Representatives of the professors

Prof. Dr. Bettina Böttcher


Prof. Dr. Andreas Brunschweiger

Prof. Dr. Christoph Lambert

Prof. Dr. Roland Mitric

Prof. Dr. Lutz Nuhn

Prof. Dr. Udo Radius

Representatives of the Research associates

AD Dr. Carsten Kollan

AR Dr. Matthias Hensen

Representatives of the students

Gabriela Do Nascimento Ohlsen

stud. cand. Biochemistry

Hannah Süs

stud. cand. Pharmacy

Women`s Representative

Prof. Dr. Ann-Christin Pöppler

Representative of the other employees

Sascha Stellwag-Konertz