piwik-script

English Intern
    Prof. Dr. B. Engels

    Mitarbeiter*innen

    Die Mitarbeiter*innen im Arbeitskreis Engels

    Stand: 26. November 2021


    Uschi Rüppel

    Zimmer 01.002
    E-Mail ursula.rueppel@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon
    Fax
    +49 931 31-85423
    +49 931 31-85331
      Sekretariat

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

    Waldemar Waigel

    Zimmer 02.003
    E-Mail waldemar.waigel@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-81007
    Thema QM/MM and QM/QM/MM Simulations - Finding the Reactionpath of Covalent and Noncovalent Inhibitors Binding to Different Pathogenic Enzymes

    Paul Schmid

    Zimmer 02.009
    E-Mail paul.schmid@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-81858
    Thema Theoretical Studies of Solvent Effects on the Singlet and Triplet States of Biradicals

    Marian Deutsch

    Zimmer 02.009
    E-Mail marian.deutsch@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-80448
    Thema Calculation of Inhibition Mechanisms of Heteroarenes

    Bastian Michels

    Zimmer 02.011
    E-Mail bastian.michels@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon   +49 931 31-81708
    Thema Simulation of Processes on Organic-Organic Semiconductor Interfaces

    Julian Erdmannsdörfer

    Zimmer 02.002
    E-Mail julian.erdmannsdörfer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-84948
    Thema Rotations- und Translations interne Koordinaten

    Dustin Kaiser

    Zimmer 02.010
    E-Mail dustin.kaiser@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-80217
    Thema Accurate Prediction of Material Properties by Atomistic Modeling of Organic-Semiconductors

    Sara Wirsing

    Zimmer 00.010
    E-Mail sara.wirsing@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Thema Computational Spectroscopy, Characterization and Investigation of Excited States in OSC Systems

    Alexander Geis

    Zimmer 02.004
    E-Mail alexander.geis@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-87471
    Thema MD-Simulationen an ionischen Flüssigkeiten

    Christoph Herok

    Zimmer 02.010
    E-Mail christoph.herok@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-85775
    Thema Reaktionsmechanismen von Bor-basierten Katalysatoren

    Jessica Meyr

    Zimmer 02.010
    E-Mail jessica.meyr@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-87472
    Thema Theoretical Investigations of (Non-)Covalent Inhibitors

    Luca Craciunescu

    Zimmer 02.003
    E-Mail luca.craciunescu@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Telefon +49 931 31-81103
    Thema Computational Spectroscopy, Characterization and Investigation of Excited States in OSC Systems

    Masterstudierende