piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Prof. Dr. B. Engels

    Group Members

    The Employees of the Engels Group

    Updated 26th of November 2021


    Uschi Rüppel

    Room 01.002
    E-Mail ursula.rueppel@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-85423
    Fax +49 931 31-85331
      Administration

    Scientific Staff

    Waldemar Waigel

    Room 02.003
    E-Mail waldemar.waigel@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-81007
    Research Topic QM/MM and QM/QM/MM Simulations - Finding the Reactionpath of Covalent and Noncovalent Inhibitors Binding to Different Pathogenic Enzymes

    Paul Schmid

    Room 02.009
    E-Mail paul.schmid@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-81858
    Research Topic Theoretical Studies of Solvent Effects on the Singlet and Triplet States of Biradicals

    Marian Deutsch

    Room 02.009
    E-Mail marian.deutsch@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-80448
    Research Topic Calculation of Inhibition Mechanisms of Heteroarenes

    Bastian Michels

    Room 02.011
    E-Mail bastian.michels@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone   +49 931 31-81708
    Research Topic Simulation of Processes on Organic-Organic Semiconductor Interfaces

    Julian Erdmannsdörfer

    Room 02.002
    E-Mail julian.erdmannsdörfer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-84948
    Research Topic Rotation and Translation of Internal Coordinates

    Dustin Kaiser

    Room 02.010
    E-Mail dustin.kaiser@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone +49 931 31-80217
    Research Topic Accurate Prediction of Material Properties by Atomistic Modeling of Organic-Semiconductors

    Sara Wirsing

    Room 00.010
    E-Mail sara.wirsing@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Research Topic Computational Spectroscopy, Characterization and Investigation of Excited States in OSC Systems

    Alexander Geis

    Room 02.004
    E-Mail alexander.geis@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Research Topic MD Simulations on Ionic Liquids

    Christoph Herok

    Room 00.010
    Phone +49 931 31-85775
    E-Mail christoph.herok@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Research Topic Reaction Mechanisms of Boron Based Catalysts

    Jessica Meyr

    Room 00.004
    Phone +49 931 31-87472
    E-Mail jessica.meyr@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Research Topic Theoretical Investigations of (Non-)Covalent Inhibitors

    Luca Craciunescu

    Room 02.003
    Phone +49 931 31-81103
    E-Mail luca.craciunescu@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Research Topic Computational Spectroscopy, Characterization and Investigation of Excited States in OSC Systems

    Master Students