piwik-script

English Intern
Helten Group

Group Members

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Holger Helten
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 84086
E-Mail: holger.helten@uni-wuerzburg.de

Post Docs

Thomas Lorenz
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 84059
E-Mail: thomas.lorenz@uni-wuerzburg.de

PhD Students

Merian Crumbach
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83782
E-Mail: merian.crumbach@uni-wuerzburg.de

   

 

(ab September 2020)

Maximilian Fest
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg


E-Mail: maximilian.fest@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Lars Fritze
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83766
E-Mail: lars.fritze@uni-wuerzburg.de

Daniel Gillung
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 81764
E-Mail: daniel.gillung@uni-wuerzburg.de

Andreas Helbig
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 86713
E-Mail: andreas.helbig@uni-wuerzburg.de

Matthias Maier
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83028
E-Mail: matthias.maier@uni-wuerzburg.de

Nicolas Riensch
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83780
E-Mail: nicolas.riensch@uni-wuerzburg.de

Master Students

Jonas Bachmann (starting April 2020)
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg


E-Mail: jonas.bachmann1@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Johannes Schneider
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg


E-Mail: johannes.schneider@uni-wuerzburg.de

Lukas Swoboda (starting April 2020)
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg


E-Mail: lukas.swoboda@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Interns

Manuel Buckel
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Simon Soldner
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Trainee

Ann-Sophie Mack
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Alumni

Würzburg
Lena Glaser (8 week internship)
Johannes Chorbacher (Bachelor thesis)
Nadine Munker (8 week internship)
Julian Günther (8 week internship)
Julian Glock (8 week internship)
Abhishek Koner (2 years Post-Doc)
Florian Seebauer (8 week internship)
Simon Wander (6 week internship)
Maximilian Fest (8 week internship + master thesis)
Lukas Swoboda (8 week internship)
Jonas Bachmann (8 week internship)
Aachen
Dr. Ozan Ayhan (Ph.D. 2018)
Sven Moos (bachelor's thesis)
Nicolas de la Vega Guerra (bachelor's thesis)
Dr. Artur Lik (Ph.D. 2018)
Marina Chuchmareva
Laura Bloch (bachelor's thesis)
Felix Garg (bachelor's thesis)
Sangeth Jenthra
Clemens Glasmacher (bachelor's & master's thesis)
Niklas Möller (bachelor's thesis)
Felix Krauskopf
Sebastian Gisbertz
Daniel Warzecha
Sebastian Wollnitz
Sophia Knecht
Lars Müller (master's thesis)
Rudi Eswein (master's thesis)
Thomas Diehl
Niklas Westhues
Sebastian Lehmann
Fabian Thomas (bachelor's thesis)
Andreas Thiel
Maximilian Bremerich
Fabian Obstals (bachelor's thesis)
Jakob Bilger