piwik-script

English Intern
Helten Group

Group Members

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Holger Helten
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 84086
E-Mail: holger.helten@uni-wuerzburg.de

Post Docs

Dr. Thomas Lorenz
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 84059
E-Mail: thomas.lorenz@uni-wuerzburg.de

PhD Students

Jonas Bachmann
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 87442
E-Mail: jonas.bachmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

Merian Crumbach
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83782
E-Mail: merian.crumbach@uni-wuerzburg.de

   

 

Maximilian Fest
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 82427
E-Mail: maximilian.fest@uni-wuerzburg.de

Lars Fritze
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83766
E-Mail: lars.fritze@uni-wuerzburg.de

Daniel Gillung
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 81764
E-Mail: daniel.gillung@uni-wuerzburg.de

Andreas Helbig
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 86713
E-Mail: andreas.helbig@uni-wuerzburg.de

Matthias Maier
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83028
E-Mail: matthias.maier@uni-wuerzburg.de

Johannes Schneider
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 87479
E-Mail: johannes.schneider@uni-wuerzburg.de

Lukas Swoboda
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 87468
E-Mail: lukas.swoboda@uni-wuerzburg.de

Master Students

Manuel Buckel
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

E-Mail: manuel.buckel@uni-wuerzburg.de

Julian Günther
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 87867
E-Mail: julian.guenther@uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Nadine Munker
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 87872
E-Mail: nadine.munker@uni-wuerzburg.de

Interns

Sara Endres
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Alina Heihoff
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Bastian Steinert
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tristan Zach
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Bachelor Students

Nils Rehmeier
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Philipp Schneider
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Alumni

Würzburg
Nicolas Riensch (Ph.D. 2021)
Thomas Neubert (8 week internship)
Bahar Ebrahimghasri (8 week internship)
Jannik Buchen (8 week internship)
Heiko Lackinger (8 week internship)
Ann - Sophie Mack (trainee)
Johannes Schneider (master thesis)
Laura Diaz (8 week internship)
Maria-Victoria Benicke Rojas (8 week internship)
Manuel Buckel (8 week internship)
Simon Soldner (8 week internship)
Lena Glaser (8 week internship)
Johannes Chorbacher (Bachelor thesis)
Nadine Munker (8 week internship)
Julian Günther (8 week internship)
Julian Glock (8 week internship)
Dr. Abhishek Koner (2 years Post-Doc)
Florian Seebauer (8 week internship)
Simon Wander (6 week internship)
Maximilian Fest (8 week internship + master thesis)
Lukas Swoboda (8 week internship + master thesis)
Jonas Bachmann (8 week internship + master thesis)
Aachen
Dr. Ozan Ayhan (Ph.D. 2018)
Sven Moos (bachelor's thesis)
Nicolas de la Vega Guerra (bachelor's thesis)
Dr. Artur Lik (Ph.D. 2018)
Marina Chuchmareva
Laura Bloch (bachelor's thesis)
Felix Garg (bachelor's thesis)
Sangeth Jenthra
Clemens Glasmacher (bachelor's & master's thesis)
Niklas Möller (bachelor's thesis)
Felix Krauskopf
Sebastian Gisbertz
Daniel Warzecha
Sebastian Wollnitz
Sophia Knecht
Lars Müller (master's thesis)
Rudi Eswein (master's thesis)
Thomas Diehl
Niklas Westhues
Sebastian Lehmann
Fabian Thomas (bachelor's thesis)
Andreas Thiel
Maximilian Bremerich
Fabian Obstals (bachelor's thesis)
Jakob Bilger