piwik-script

English Intern
Helten Group

Group Members

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Holger Helten
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 84086
E-Mail: holger.helten@uni-wuerzburg.de

Secretary and Research Coordinator

Mihaela Schneider
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 84379
E-Mail: mihaela.schneider@uni-wuerzburg.de

Post Docs

Dr. Thomas Lorenz
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 84059
E-Mail: thomas.lorenz@uni-wuerzburg.de

PhD Students

Jonas Bachmann
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 87442
E-Mail: jonas.bachmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

Merian Crumbach
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83782
E-Mail: merian.crumbach@uni-wuerzburg.de

   

 

Maximilian Fest
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 82427
E-Mail: maximilian.fest@uni-wuerzburg.de

Daniel Gillung
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 81764
E-Mail: daniel.gillung@uni-wuerzburg.de

Julian Günther
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 87867
E-Mail: julian.guenther@uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Andreas Helbig
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 86713
E-Mail: andreas.helbig@uni-wuerzburg.de

Matthias Maier
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83028
E-Mail: matthias.maier@uni-wuerzburg.de

Johannes Schneider
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 87479
E-Mail: johannes.schneider@uni-wuerzburg.de

Lukas Swoboda
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 87468
E-Mail: lukas.swoboda@uni-wuerzburg.de

Master Students

Manuel Buckel
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

E-Mail: manuel.buckel@uni-wuerzburg.de

Julian Glock
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 86476
E-Mail: julian.glock@uni-wuerzburg.de

Interns

Malte Mildner
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Michael Müller
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Christina Pongratz
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Vivien Zeh
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Alumni

Würzburg
Lars Fritze (Ph.D. thesis)
Nils Rehmeier (bachelor's thesis)
Philipp Schneider (bachelor's thesis)
Alina Heilhoff ( 8 week internship)
Sara Endres ( 8 week internship)
Tristan Zach ( 8 week internship)
Bastian Steinert ( 4 week internship)
Nicolas Riensch (Ph.D. 2021)
Thomas Neubert (8 week internship)
Bahar Ebrahimghasri (8 week internship)
Jannik Buchen (8 week internship)
Heiko Lackinger (8 week internship)
Ann - Sophie Mack (trainee)
Johannes Schneider (master's thesis)
Laura Diaz (8 week internship)
Maria-Victoria Benicke Rojas (8 week internship)
Manuel Buckel (8 week internship)
Simon Soldner (8 week internship)
Lena Glaser (8 week internship)
Johannes Chorbacher (bachelor's thesis)
Nadine Munker (8 week internship & master's thesis)
Julian Günther (8 week internship & master's thesis)
Julian Glock (8 week internship)
Dr. Abhishek Koner (2 years Post-Doc)
Florian Seebauer (8 week internship)
Simon Wander (6 week internship)
Maximilian Fest (8 week internship & master's thesis)
Lukas Swoboda (8 week internship & master's thesis)
Jonas Bachmann (8 week internship & master's thesis)
Aachen
Dr. Ozan Ayhan (Ph.D. 2018)
Sven Moos (bachelor's thesis)
Nicolas de la Vega Guerra (bachelor's thesis)
Dr. Artur Lik (Ph.D. 2018)
Marina Chuchmareva
Laura Bloch (bachelor's thesis)
Felix Garg (bachelor's thesis)
Sangeth Jenthra
Clemens Glasmacher (bachelor's & master's thesis)
Niklas Möller (bachelor's thesis)
Felix Krauskopf
Sebastian Gisbertz
Daniel Warzecha
Sebastian Wollnitz
Sophia Knecht
Lars Müller (master's thesis)
Rudi Eswein (master's thesis)
Thomas Diehl
Niklas Westhues
Sebastian Lehmann
Fabian Thomas (bachelor's thesis)
Andreas Thiel
Maximilian Bremerich
Fabian Obstals (bachelor's thesis)
Jakob Bilger