piwik-script

English Intern
Helten Group

Group Members

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Holger Helten
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 84086
E-Mail: holger.helten@uni-wuerzburg.de

Secretary and Research Coordinator

Mihaela Schneider
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 84379
E-Mail: mihaela.schneider@uni-wuerzburg.de

Permanent Senior Researcher

Dr. Stephan Wagner
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 85254
E-Mail: stephan.wagner@uni-wuerzburg.de

PhD Students

Jonas Bachmann
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 00.001
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 87442
E-Mail: jonas.bachmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

Manuel Buckel
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 02.017
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83596
E-Mail: manuel.buckel@uni-wuerzburg.de

Maximilian Fest
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 02.017
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 82427
E-Mail: maximilian.fest@uni-wuerzburg.de

Daniel Gillung
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 00.002
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 81764
E-Mail: daniel.gillung@uni-wuerzburg.de

Julian Glock
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 02.017
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 86476
E-Mail: julian.glock@uni-wuerzburg.de

Julian Günther
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 02.017
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 87867
E-Mail: julian.guenther@uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Andreas Helbig
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 00.002
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 86713
E-Mail: andreas.helbig@uni-wuerzburg.de

Jonas Klopf
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 84077
E-Mail: jonas.klopf@uni-wuerzburg.de

Matthias Maier
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 00.002
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83028
E-Mail: matthias.maier@uni-wuerzburg.de

Michael Müller
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 00.001
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 82606
E-Mail: michael.mueller@uni-wuerzburg.de

Johannes Schneider
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 00.001
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 87479
E-Mail: johannes.schneider@uni-wuerzburg.de

Lukas Swoboda
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 02.017
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 87468
E-Mail: lukas.swoboda@uni-wuerzburg.de

Master Students

Jannik Buchen
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 02.017
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 83087
E-Mail: jannik.buchen@uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Johannes Chorbacher
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 00.002
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 85737
E-Mail: johannes.chorbacher@uni-wuerzburg.de

Raimund Gilbert
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 02.017
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 82318
E-Mail: raimund.gilbert@uni-wuerzburg.de

Daniel Göbel
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 00.002
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 82345
E-Mail: daniel.goebel1@uni-wuerzburg.de

Vivien Zeh
Institut für Anorganische Chemie Lab 00.001
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 80244
E-Mail: vivien.zeh@uni-wuerzburg.de

Interns

Felix Memmel
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Kevin Ries
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Laboratory Technicians

Hildegard Holzinger
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Tel.: +49 931 31 82451
E-Mail: hildegard.holzinger@uni-wuerzburg.de

Trainee

Jakob Albert
Institut für Anorganische Chemie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Alumni

Würzburg
Dr. Thomas Lorenz (Ph.D. 2020, 2 years post-doctoral researcher)
Mathilde Dijoux (8 week internship)
Lars Kiesewalter (4 week internship)
Jonas Hofmann (4 week internship)
Marcel Hirsch (4 week internship)
Daniel Göbel (8 week internship)
Julian Fichtner (8 week internship)
Dominik Rappert (8 week internship)
Vivien Zeh (8 week internship)
Dr. Merian Crumbach (Ph.D. 2021) & Loki
Michael Müller (8 week internship & master's thesis)
Malte Mildner (8 week internship)
Christina Pongratz (3 week internship)
Dr. Lars Fritze (Ph.D. 2021)
Nils Rehmeier (bachelor's thesis)
Philipp Schneider (bachelor's thesis)
Alina Heilhoff ( 8 week internship)
Sara Endres ( 8 week internship)
Tristan Zach ( 8 week internship)
Bastian Steinert ( 4 week internship)
Dr. Nicolas Riensch (Ph.D. 2021)
Thomas Neubert (8 week internship)
Bahar Ebrahimghasri (8 week internship)
Jannik Buchen (8 week internship)
Heiko Lackinger (8 week internship)
Ann - Sophie Mack (trainee)
Johannes Schneider (master's thesis)
Laura Diaz (8 week internship)
Maria-Victoria Benicke Rojas (8 week internship)
Manuel Buckel (12 week internship & master's thesis)
Simon Soldner (8 week internship)
Lena Glaser (8 week internship)
Johannes Chorbacher (bachelor's thesis & 8 week internship)
Nadine Munker (8 week internship & master's thesis)
Julian Günther (8 week internship & master's thesis)
Julian Glock (8 week internship & master's thesis)
Dr. Abhishek Koner (2 years Post-Doc)
Florian Seebauer (8 week internship)
Simon Wander (6 week internship)
Maximilian Fest (8 week internship & master's thesis)
Lukas Swoboda (8 week internship & master's thesis)
Jonas Bachmann (8 week internship & master's thesis)
Aachen
Thomas Lorenz (diploma thesis)
Dr. Ozan Ayhan (Ph.D. 2018)
Sven Moos (bachelor's thesis)
Nicolas de la Vega Guerra (bachelor's thesis)
Dr. Artur Lik (Ph.D. 2018)
Marina Chuchmareva
Laura Bloch (bachelor's thesis)
Felix Garg (bachelor's thesis)
Sangeth Jenthra
Clemens Glasmacher (bachelor's & master's thesis)
Niklas Möller (bachelor's thesis)
Felix Krauskopf
Sebastian Gisbertz
Daniel Warzecha
Sebastian Wollnitz
Sophia Knecht
Lars Müller (master's thesis)
Rudi Eswein (master's thesis)
Thomas Diehl
Niklas Westhues
Sebastian Lehmann
Fabian Thomas (bachelor's thesis)
Andreas Thiel
Maximilian Bremerich
Fabian Obstals (bachelor's thesis)
Jakob Bilger

Group Photos