piwik-script

Intern
    The Ravat Group: Chemistry of Molecular Nanosystems

    The Team

    Mentor

    PhD Students

    Fangyuan Zhang

     

    Phone: 093131-88165

    Email: fangyuan.zhang@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Fridolin Saal

     

    Phone: 093131-81811

    Email: fridolin.saal@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Asim Kumar Swain

     

    Phone: 093131-84644

    Email: asim.swain@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Johannes Hennemann

     

    Phone: 093131-80833

    Email: johannes.hennemann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Analia D'Orazio

     

    Phone:  0931 31-85082

    Email: analia.dorazio@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Vincenzo Brancaccio

     

    Phone: 931 31-87250

    Email: vincenzo.brancaccio@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Khyati Gaur

     

    Phone: 931 31-82630

    Email: khyati.gaur@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Group Activities

    ISNA-19  Conference in Warsaw