piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
Prof. Dr. Tobias Brixner

Group

    Room    

Phone*  

E-mail**
 

Chair

     
  Prof. Dr. Tobias Brixner 016 86330 brixner[at]
         
         
 

Research associate

     
  Dr. Matthias Hensen 018 81722 matthias.hensen[at]
         
         
 

Secretary

     
  Andrea Gehring 015 86331 a.gehring[at]phys-chemie.
  Susanne Pfarr 017 85024 susanne.pfarr[at]
         
         
 

Technical staff

     
  Belinda Böhm 105 86338 belinda.boehm[at]
  Sabine Fuchs 105 83319 sabine.fuchs[at]
  Dr. Victor Lisinetskii 013 82508 victor.lisinetskii[at]phys-chemie.
  Ivonne Vollert 226 89098 ivonne.vollert[at]
         
         
 

Postdocs

     
  Dr. Stefan Müller 023 86727 stefan.mueller[at]
         
 

Doctoral candidates

     
  Simon Büttner 020 81091 simon.buettner[at]
  Lysanne Dietrich 022 84877 lysanne.dietrich[at]
  Daniel Fersch 021 88545 daniel.fersch[at]
  Rebecca Fröhlich 022 88249 rebecca.froehlich[at]
  Julia Heitmüller 224 83456 julia.heitmueller[at]
  Heiko Hildenbrand 006 82986 heiko.hildenbrand[at]phys-chemie.
  Bernhard Huber 020 80716 bernhard.huber[at]phys-chemie.
  Ajay Jayachandran 006 89704 ajay.jayachandran[at]
  Julian Lüttig 006 88852 julian.luettig[at]
  Andreas Müller - - andreas.h.mueller[at]
  Matthias Nuss 020 86917 matthias.nuss[at]
  Sebastian Pres 006 80744 sebastian.pres[at]
  Lea Ress 022 80051 lea.ress[at]
  Hans-Peter Solowan 013 88621 hans-peter.solowan[at]
  Raphael Wichary 006 84255 raphael.wichary[at]
         
         
 

Master students

     
  Luisa Brenneis 00.016 (Z7)   luisa.brenneis[at]stud-mail.
  Laura Kontschak 013   laura.kontschak[at]stud-mail.
  Katja Mayershofer 00.016 (Z7)   katja.mayershofer[at]stud-mail.
         
 

Bachelor students

     
  Lukas Helmstetter 006   lukas.helmstetter[at]stud-mail.
         
         
 

Research assistants and interns

  Philipp Kessler 013    
  Rahul Das 021    
  Daniel Friedewald 228    
  Konstantinos Rimagmos 022    
         
 

Alumni

     

 
Fax number of the group: +49 931 31-86332

* To call from outside the University of Würzburg, +49 931 31 has to precede the displayed numbers.

** To complete the e-mail addresses, please append "uni-wuerzburg.de"