Deutsch Intern
    Prof. Dr. M. Lehmann


    The Working Environment

    Fourier Transform Infrared Spectrophotometer

    Responsible group member:  Nikolai Scheuring

    Shimadzu IR Affinitiy-1 and Infrared Microscope AIM-8800

    Recycling Gel Permeation Chromatography (Recycling GPC)

    Responsible group members: Katja Noll, Nikolai Scheuring

    Shimadzu Liquid chromatograph LC-20AD, equipped with

    * column set PSS SDV 50 Å, 20 x 600 mm; PSS SDV 500 Å, 20 x 600 mm

    * degassing unit DGU-20A

    * system controller CBM-20A

    * photodiode array detector SPD-M20A

    * fraction collector FRC-10A

    * switching valve FCV-20AH2

    Polarising Microscopy

    Responsible group member: Maximilian Baumann, Nikolai Scheuring

    Agilent Oscilloscope and Waveform Generator

    Linkam Heating/Cooling Stage

    Nikon Microscope (Eclipse LV100 POL) and Spectrometer

    Small Angle X-ray Scattering (SAXS)

    Responsible group members: Lisa Gerbig

    Radiation protection representative (Strahlenschutzbeauftragter): Prof. Dr. M. Lehmann, Lisa Gerbig

    Bruker Nanostart Diffractometer

    Solid Phase Peptide Synthesis (SPPS)

    Responsible group member: Nikolai Scheuring

    Heidolph Synthesis 1, Parallel Synthesis with wastebox


    This Homepage is maintained by Nikolai Scheuring and Maximilian Baumann