piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    THE LAMBERT GROUP: PHYSICAL ORGANIC CHEMISTRY

    The Boss

    Prof. Dr. Christoph Lambert

    (for CV and detailed contact data, please click here)

    +49 931 31-85318 christoph.lambert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Chair Management

       
    Michael Moos +49 931 31-88764

    michael.moos@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research Associate

       
    Dr. Marco Holzapfel +49 931 31-86254 marco.holzapfel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Laser Engineer

       
    Alexander Schmiedel +49 931 31-86922

    alexander.schmiedel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Postdoc

       

    PhD Students

       
    Michail, Evripidis +49 931 31-80292 evripidis.michail@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Mims, David +49 931 31-84380 david.mims@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Roos, Markus +49 931 31-84449 markus.roos@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Selby, Joshua +49 931 31-83327 joshua.selby@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Turkin, Arthur +49 931 31-83591 arthur.turkin@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Students

       
    Breitschwerdt, Lena (Master) +49 931 31-85705 lena.breitschwerdt@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Bretschneider, Thomas (Master) +49 931 31-85545 thomas.bretschneider@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Roger, Chantal (Master) +49 931 31-89124 chantal.roger@uni-wuerzburg.de
         
         

    Technicians

       
    Roth, Paula (Trainee)    
    Wendinger, Christel +49 931 31-83690 c.wendinger@chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Alumni

    Wolfgang Gaschler (PhD)
    Simone Krakert (Zulassungsarbeit)
    Gilbert Nöll (PhD)
    Jürgen Schelter (PhD)
    Sushanta Kumar Pal (Postdoc)
    Matthias Weber (Diploma) 
    Volker Kriegisch  (PhD)
    Stephan Amthor  (PhD)
    Roswitha Scheblein (Lab Assistant)
    Rainer Stahl  (PhD)
    Ruben Ramon Müller (Diploma)
    Barbara Geiß  (PhD)
    Christian Rothgängel (Diploma)
    Dirk Rausch (Diploma)
    Alexander Heckmann (Diploma)
    Hongchao Li (Postdoc)
    Dörte Reitzenstein  (PhD)
    Christian Müller  (PhD)
    Han Lu (Diploma)
    Julia Ehbets (Diploma)
    Reinhard Wagener (Master) 
    Nina Dürrbeck  (PhD)
    Thorsten Scherpf (Master)
    Sebastian F. Völker  (PhD)
    Fabian Zieschang  (PhD)
    Conrad Kaiser (PhD)
    Lisa Gutjahr (Master)
    Benjamin Arensmeyer (Master)
    Markus Steeger (PhD) 
    Johannes Klein (PhD)
    Guillaume Grelaud (Postdoc)
    Harald Ceymann (PhD)
    Nina Auerhammer (PhD)
    Julian Schäfer (PhD)
    Maximilian Schreck (PhD)
    Henning Marciniak (PostDoc)
    Stefan Riese (PhD)
    Yohei Hattori (PostDoc)