piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    THE LAMBERT GROUP: PHYSICAL ORGANIC CHEMISTRY

    Group

    The Boss

    Prof. Dr. Christoph Lambert

    (for CV and detailed contact data, please click here)

    +49 931 31-85318 christoph.lambert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Chair Management

       
    Michael Moos +49 931 31-88764

    michael.moos@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Research Associate

       
    Dr. Marco Holzapfel +49 931 31-86254 marco.holzapfel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Laser Engineer

       
    Alexander Schmiedel +49 931 31-86922

    alexander.schmiedel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Postdoc

       

    PhD Students

       
    Euringer, Leon +49 931 31 87238 leon.euringer@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Freytag, Emely +49 931 31 87443 emely.freytag@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Mentzel, Paul +49 931 31-87134 paul.mentzel@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Haley, Laura +49 931 31-87950 laura.haley@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Herpich, Jonathan +49 931 31-83026 jonathan.herpich@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Roger, Chantal +49 931 31-89124 chantal.roger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Students

       

    Groß, Tobias (Master Candidate)

    +49 931 31-86744 tobias.gross@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kopp, Michael (Bachelor Candidate)

       

    Koppenhöfer, Denise (Master Candidate)

    +49 931 31-81852 denise.koppenhoefer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Rimagmos, Konstantinos

    +49 931 31-84359 konstantinos.rimagmos@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

       

    Technicians

       
         
    Vinke, Sören (Trainee)    
         

    Alumni

    Wolfgang Gaschler (PhD)
    Simone Krakert (Zulassungsarbeit)
    Gilbert Nöll (PhD)
    Jürgen Schelter (PhD)
    Sushanta Kumar Pal (Postdoc)
    Matthias Weber (Diploma) 
    Volker Kriegisch  (PhD)
    Stephan Amthor  (PhD)
    Roswitha Scheblein (technician)
    Rainer Stahl  (PhD)
    Ruben Ramon Müller (Diploma)
    Barbara Geiß  (PhD)
    Christian Rothgängel (Diploma)
    Dirk Rausch (Diploma)
    Alexander Heckmann (Diploma)
    Hongchao Li (Postdoc)
    Dörte Reitzenstein  (PhD)
    Christian Müller  (PhD)
    Han Lu (Diploma)
    Julia Ehbets (Diploma)
    Reinhard Wagener (Master) 
    Nina Dürrbeck  (PhD)
    Thorsten Scherpf (Master)
    Sebastian F. Völker  (PhD)
    Fabian Zieschang  (PhD)
    Conrad Kaiser (PhD)
    Lisa Gutjahr (Master)
    Benjamin Arensmeyer (Master)
    Markus Steeger (PhD) 
    Johannes Klein (PhD)
    Guillaume Grelaud (Postdoc)
    Harald Ceymann (PhD)
    Christopher Schwarz (Master)
    Nina Auerhammer (PhD)
    Julian Schäfer (PhD)
    Jessica Brand (Master)
    Maximilian Schreck (PhD)
    Henning Marciniak (PostDoc)
    Stefan Riese (PhD)
    Yohei Hattori (PostDoc)
    Thomas Bretschneider (Master)
    Lena Breitschwerdt (Master)
    Markus Roos (PhD)
    Christel Wendinger (technician)
    Evripidis Michail (PhD)
    Arthur Turkin (PhD)
    Joshua Selby (PhD)
    David Mims (PhD)