piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
THE NOWAK-KRÓL GROUP: BORON-CONTAINING FUNCTIONAL MATERIALS

GROUP MEMBERS

Head of Group

Jun.-Prof. Agnieszka Nowak-Król
+49 931 31-83774
 agnieszka.nowak-krol@uni-wuerzburg.de

 

PhD Students

Daniel Volland
+49 931 31-82453
daniel.volland@uni-wuerzburg.de

Felix Full
+49 931 31-80003
felix.full@uni-wuerzburg.de

Patrick Geppert
+49 931 31-81339
patrick.geppert@uni-wuerzburg.de

Jan Niedens
+49 931 31-86447
jan.niedens@uni-wuerzburg.de

Klaudia Misiak
+49 931 31-81287
klaudia.misiak@uni-wuerzburg.de

Yuttawat Hashmi
+49 931 31-83591
yuttawat.hashmi@uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Master Students

Kevin Wiegand
+49 931 31-86223
 kevin.wiegand@uni-wuerzburg.de

Yi-Chun Chen
+49 0931 31-87698
yi-chun.chen@uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Chenhui Liao
+49 931 31-82489
chenhui.liao@uni-wuerzburg.de

Trainee/Laboratory Technicians

Alumni

Postdocs

Dr. Santosh P. Panchal (2018-2019 & 2020-2021)
 

Dr. Martijn Wildervanck (2021-2023)

 

Dr. Naveen Kenkera Rayappa (2023)
 

PhD Students

Dr. Julian Full (2019-2023)

 

Guest Researchers

Gustavo Adolfo Lara Cruz (2023)
 

Master Thesis
Jan Niedens (2021)
Samuel Trimble (2021)
Felix Full (2019/2020)

Bachelor Thesis
Vladyslav Garkusha (2023)
Martin Jungmann (2023)
Paul Bachmann (2023)
Kevin Reinfurt (2022-2023)
Mykyta Radchenko (2022)
Vinzenz Schubert (2022)
Quentin Wölflick (2020-2021)
Luis Walther (2020)
Leonard Büchling (2020)
Kevin Wiegand (2019-2020)
Jan Niedens (2019)
Alexander Noltemeyer (2018-2019)
Julian Götz (2017)

Trainee/Laboratory Technicians
Sören Vinke (2023)

Internship 
Lena Moll (2023)
Kevin Reinfurt (2023)
Janis Mihaels Valpuski (2023)
Yi-Chun Chen (2023)
Kevin Wiegand (2022-2023)
Julius Bolch (2022)
Anna Sorochenko (2022)
Tobias Körner (2022)
Sira Grätz (2022)
Timo Keim (2022)
Chenhui Liao (2021)
Nino Christian (2021)
Samuel Trimble (2021)
Mike Krauß (2020)
Nele Wieprecht (2020)
Jonas Hermann (2019)
Felix Full (2019)

Research Assistants (HiWi)
Martin Jungmann (2023)
Vladyslav Garkusha (2023)
Luis Walther (2020)
Jan Niedens (2019-2020)