piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    THE NOWAK-KRÓL GROUP: BORON-CONTAINING FUNCTIONAL MATERIALS

    GROUP MEMBERS

    Postdocs

    Martijn Wildervanck
    +49 931 31-89909
    martijn.wildervanck@uni-wuerzburg.de

    PhD Students

    Julian Full
    +49 931 31-84968
    julian.full@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Daniel Volland
    +49 931 31-82453
    daniel.volland@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Felix Full
    +49 931 31-80003
    felix.full@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Patrick Geppert
    +49 931 31-81339
    patrick.geppert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Jan Niedens
    +49 931 31-86447
    jan.niedens@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Misiak Klaudia
    +49 931 31-81633
    klaudia.misiak1@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Yuttawat Hashmi

    Bachelor Students

    Kevin Reinfurt

    ALUMNI

    Postdocs
    Dr. Santosh P. Panchal (2018/2019 & 2020/2021)

    Master Thesis
    Jan Niedens (2021)
    Samuel Trimble (2021)
    Felix Full (2019/2020)

    Bachelor Thesis
    Mykyta Radchenko (2022)
    Vinzenz Schubert (2022)
    Quentin Wölflick (2020/2021)
    Luis Walther (2020)
    Leonard Büchling (2020)
    Kevin Wiegand (2019/2020)
    Jan Niedens (2019)
    Alexander Noltemeyer (2018/2019)
    Julian Götz (2017)

    Internship
    Yi-Chun Chen (2023)
    Kevin Wiegand (2022/2023)
    Julius Bolch (2022)
    Anna Sorochenko (2022)
    Tobias Körner (2022)
    Sira Grätz (2022)
    Timo Keim (2022)
    Chenhui Liao (2021)
    Nino Christian (2021)
    Samuel Trimble (2021)
    Mike Krauß (2020)
    Nele Wieprecht (2020)
    Jonas Hermann (2019)
    Felix Full (2019)