piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    THE NOWAK-KRÓL GROUP: BORON-CONTAINING FUNCTIONAL MATERIALS

    GROUP MEMBERS

    Postdocs

    Martijn Wildervanck
    +49 931 31-89909
    martijn.wildervanck@uni-wuerzburg.de

    PhD Students

    Julian Full
    +49 931 31-84968
    julian.full@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Daniel Volland
    +49 931 31-82453
    daniel.volland@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Felix Full
    +49 931 31-80003
    felix.full@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Patrick Geppert
    +49 931 31-81339
    patrick.geppert@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Master Students

    Samuel Trimble
    +49 931 31-86290
    samuel.trimble@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Jan Niedens
    +49 931 31-86447
    jan.niedens@uni-wuerzburg.de

    ALUMNI